2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 19-16
Pct. .543
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 7-8
Matches 35
Kills per set 11.44
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 10.82
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 21.52
August
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby Community College
@ Beatrice, Ne RKP Invite
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williston State College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, Ne
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
Northeast Tourney
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
NECC Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Norfolk, Ne NECC Tourney
N
Wed Sep 06
at
A
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ridgewater College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Jamestown JV
@ Willmar, MN
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County Community College
@ Central Nebraska
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bismarck State College
@ Columbus NE
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ Columbus, NE Central NE Tourney
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Columbus, NE
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Region XI Semi-Finals
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Iowa Falls Region XI-A Finals
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sauk Valley Community College %
@ Charleston, WV
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College %
DII Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central Community College-Columbus %
DIII Championship - 9th Place Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season