2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Waldorf University #
H
Thu Aug 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
Waldorf University #
A
Tue Aug 22
at
8:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center in Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Aug 23
vs
2:00 PM
Buena Vista University #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
Madison College
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI Battle for the Dells Tournament - JustAGame Fieldhouse
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle in the Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI Battle in the Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:30 PM
Macomb Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, WI Battle in the Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
at
A
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
5:00 PM
Wentworth Military Academy
@ Lee's Summit, MO
N
Tue Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
MCC-Longview
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
8:00 PM
Central College JV
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Bismarck State College
@ Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Topper's Pizza Yellowjacket Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Harper College
@ Rochester, MN Yellowjacket Volleyball Invitational
N
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Vincennes University
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM
Owens Community College
@ Champaign, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Volleyball Invitational
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
North Platte Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Volleyball Challenge
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
Waubonsee Community College
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
Parkland College
DMACC Invitational
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
DMACC Invitational
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
North Dakota State College of Science
DMACC Invitational
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
DMACC Invitational
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
2:45 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
North Platte Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Triton Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:45 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Volleyball Invitational
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
Mon Oct 30
vs
7:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
Region XI Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Region XI Championship %
@ Iowa Falls, IA Region XI Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event