2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
3:45 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Aug 17
vs
4:15 PM
Marshalltown Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Aug 17
vs
6:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Tue Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College #
At Rochester, Minn.
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
3:30 PM
Parkland College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
5:30 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Glen Oaks Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle In The Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
at
8:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
8:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
8:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Miles Community College
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
at
8:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Classic (Wapheton, N.D.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
10:00 AM
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Williston State College
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
3:00 PM
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
4:30 PM
Dakota County Technical College
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
at
8:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 27
at
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
8:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
8:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
NIACC Tournament at Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
NIACC Tournament at Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
Clarke College Junior Varsity
At Dubuque, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:30 PM
Labette Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
6:15 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
Viterbo University Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa (Think Pink Night)
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
8:00 PM
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (higher seed hosts)
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa NJCAA Region XI tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event