2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 25-17
Pct. .595
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 14-13
Matches 42
Kills per set 11.08
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 10.47
Blocks per set 2.75
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 16.88
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis Battle In The Dells Showcase
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henry Ford College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Harper College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Community College
@ Northeast Norfolk , NE
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby Community College
@ Northeast NECC Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ NECC
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ NECC Northeast NE Tourney
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
Kirkwood Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sauk Valley Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Parkland College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ Johnson Hall
N
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Kirkwood Community College
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
John A. Logan College
@ Parkland College
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland tournament