2017-18 ICCAC Volleyball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 29-15
Pct. .659
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 17-10
Matches 44
Kills per set 11.51
Hitting % .243
Assists per set 11.17
Blocks per set 2.18
Service Aces per set 1.76
Digs per set 12.35
August
Tue Aug 15
at
9:30 AM
William Penn University
Exhibition- Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Sat Aug 19
at
10:00 AM
Hannibal-Lagrange University
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Sat Aug 19
at
12:00 PM
University of Central Missouri
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Sat Aug 19
at
3:00 PM
Truman State University
Exhibition- Kirksville, MO
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jefferson College
@ Iowa western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Iowa Western Reiver Classic Tournament- Council Bluffs, IA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Ottumwa, IA Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lamar Community College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Barton CC Barton Cougar Classic- Barton, KS
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Burlington, IA
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Missouri
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Vincennes University
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ancilla College
@ Vincennes University Vincennes, IN
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Kirkwood Community College
N