2018 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 18
at
10:00 AM
Northwest College
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
6:30 PM
Bethel JV
WHITE OUT NIGHT
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
at
10:00 AM
Waubonsee Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
at
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Burlington, IA Southeastern CC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Davenport, IA San Ambrose JV Tournament
N
Mon Sep 10
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Light 'em up/NEON NIGHT!
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
"High School Team Night"- Waterloo, IA
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kansas City, Kansas Kansas City Kansas CC Tournament
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Northwest College JV
TIE-DYE NIGHT!
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
LUAU with the LAKERS NIGHT!
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Triangular
A
Wed Oct 03
at
A
Tue Oct 09
at
TBA
Northwestern JV
A
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Colby Community College
@ Iowa Western CC Council Bluffs, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs, IA Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Festival
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Reiver Festival
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
PINK OUT NIGHT!
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
80's NIGHT!
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
SOPHOMORE/SUPER HERO NIGHT!
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
@ TBD 1st Round of Regionals
N
* Conference