2018 Volleyball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 10
Home 2-1
Away 10-1
Neutral 7-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 12.84
Hitting % .285
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 1.28
Service Aces per set 2.74
Digs per set 15.84
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Carolina Community College
A
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
USC Salkehatchie
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Richard Bland College
@ Pinehurst, NC
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sandhills Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fayetteville Tech Community College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
William Penn University JV
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Cancelled
Kishwaukee College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ottowa JV
@ Southeast CC
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grand View University JV
@ NIACC
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical College
@ NIACC
N
Thu Sep 20
at
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
John Wood Community College
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kankakee Community College
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Taco John's Spike Fest #1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Land College
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Westleyan University JV
@ Southeastern CC
N
Wed Sep 26
at
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
University of Dubuque JV
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
St. Ambrose University JV
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
St. Ambrose University JV
@ Southeastern CC
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
NIACC Tournament (At Mason City, Iowa)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM
Grand View JV
@ NIACC
N
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Central College JV
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Marshalltown, IA
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
80's NIGHT!
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Grand View University JV
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
John Wood Community College
H
* Conference