Iowa Community College Athletic Conference Staff

ICCAC Executive Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Chris Duree President - Iowa Valley
Val Newhouse Past President - Iowa Lakes
Dr. Marlene Sprouse Vice President - Indian Hills
Dr. Dan Kinney Secretary/Treasurer - Iowa Western

ICCAC Administrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Haugo Assistant Commissioner
515.460.8081 iccac@iccac.org

NJCAA Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Nate Forsyth Men's Region XI Asst. Director
641.648.8516 nate.forsyth@iavalley.edu
Dan Mason Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Brett Monaghan Women's Region XI Asst. Director
641.683.5207 brett.monaghan@indianhills.edu

ICCAC Officials Coordinators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Oswald Women's Basketball
712.830.1088 iccacwomensbb@gmail.com
Andrew Fulton DI Baseball
402-430-4893 fulton.a@outlook.com
Jeff Frese DII Baseball
319-551-0491 jfrese@fbfs.com
Larry Walderbach Football
5154902683 lwalderbach@brenntag.com
Dan Cataldi Soccer
515-707-8960 soccerassignor@iccac.org
Charles Liston Volleyball
319-480-0359 Cbliston@aol.com
Keith Poolman Wrestling
641-330-1078 k_poolman@hotmail.com
Joel Oswald Softball
712.830.1088 softballassigner@iccac.org
Gordon Kratz Men's Basketball
515-577-0503 iccacmbb@gmail.com

ICCAC Appeals Committee

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thom McDonald Commissioner / Men's Region XI Director
515-460-8081 commissioner@iccac.org
Dan Mason Women's Region XI Director
641.422.4281 masondan@niacc.edu
Ethan Crawford Athletic Director at Large
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Todd Lorensen Athletic Director at Large
641.782.1459 lorensen@swcciowa.edu

ICCAC Student Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tristan Spears Director of Operations
319-541-9058 assistant@iccac.org
Jacquline Cordova-Loya Operations Assistant
Molly Fink Operations Assistant
Erin Bramble Operations Assistant
Josie Speltz Operations Assistant
Christian Tjelle Game Day Manager
Corser Paine Game Day Manager
Clare Farrell Operations Assistant