2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Illinois Valley Community College #
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, IA
ICCAC JUCO Jam
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Ames, IA
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, IA Scrimmage
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Mott Community College #
Saturday, October 05
4:00 PM
@ ICCAC | JUCO JAM 2019 | Ames, IA | SUKUP - Men's
Thursday October 10, 2019
Waldorf University
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Friday, October 11
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Colby Community College #
Friday, October 11
11:00 AM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Northwest College #
Friday, October 11
2:00 PM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Saturday October 12, 2019
Elgin Community College
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Elgin, IL
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Saturday, October 12
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Mount Mercy University
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thursday October 17, 2019
Grand View University #
Thursday, October 17
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
7:00 PM
Sioux City Bombers ABA #
90
Thursday, October 17
Final
@ Home
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saint Ambrose University
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Scrimmage
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
TBA
@ Central Missouri JUCO Jamboree
McHenry County College
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
Sauk Valley Community College
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday, October 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Moberly Area Community College
Wednesday, October 23
TBA
Scrimmage
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Liberty, MO
Friday October 25, 2019
Iowa Western Community College #
Friday, October 25
6:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday October 26, 2019
Native Kings ABA
80
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ Home
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:00 PM
At Grinnell, Iowa
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Monday December 02, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Marshalltown CC
55
Wednesday, December 11
2nd - 08:03
Marshalltown, Iowa
Friday December 13, 2019
Lake Region State College - ND
Friday, December 13
4:30 PM
@ @ indian Hills
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Friday, December 13
5:30 PM
Johnson County Community College
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
JCCC Classic (Overland Park, Kan.)
Independence Community College
Friday, December 13
7:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
TBA
@ @ indian Hills
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
@ Overland Park, Kan. JCCC Classic (Overland Park, Kan.)
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM