2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA #
@ Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
TBA
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Mount Mercy University #
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Grinnell College #
At Grinnell, Iowa
5:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Hibbing Community College
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Ellsworth's Dale Howard Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Ellsworth's Dale Howard Classic
1:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Mason City, Iowa (Konigsmark Klassic)
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
At Mason City, Iowa (Konigsmark Klassic)
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Luther College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
8:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Grinnell College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Northeast Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Shootout
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Graceland University Junior Varsity
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
6:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
NIACC Tournament
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
at
At Creston, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Johnson County Community College
JCCC Classic (Overland Park, Kan.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Overland Park, KS JCCC Classic
2:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Iowa Western Community College
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Iowa Falls, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Simpson College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
6:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
@ Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Dakota County Technical College
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
At Winnebago, Neb.
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA %
First round NJCAA Region XI tournament (higher seed hosts)
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season