2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 13
Pts per game 95.0
FG % 51.3
3PT % 45.1
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 14.7
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Juco Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
12:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 17
at
Dordt #
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Northwestern #
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
1:00 PM
H
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Dakota County Technical College
Final
W, 78-60
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Northeast Community College #
@ Sioux City, Iowa
3:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Dakota County Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Dakota Wesleyan JV
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
At Estherville, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Marshalltown CC
Estherville, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference