2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 83.7
FG % 44.8
3PT % 29.3
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 9.5
October
Thu Oct 17
vs
Sioux City Bombers ABA #
@ Home
Final
W, 95-90
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Native Kings ABA
@ Home
Final
W, 102-80
N
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Final
W, 101-78
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Winnebago, Nebraska
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Northeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
At Winnebago, Neb.
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference