2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday October 04, 2019
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree
Friday, October 04
TBA
Saturday October 05, 2019
JUCO Jam Jamboree
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, Iowa
Illinois Valley Community College #
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, IA
ICCAC JUCO Jam
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Ames, IA
Saturday, October 05
TBA
@ Ames, IA Scrimmage
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Ames, Iowa
Mott Community College #
Saturday, October 05
4:00 PM
@ ICCAC | JUCO JAM 2019 | Ames, IA | SUKUP - Men's
Thursday October 10, 2019
Waldorf University
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Friday, October 11
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Colby Community College #
Friday, October 11
11:00 AM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Northwest College #
Friday, October 11
2:00 PM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Carl Sandburg College #
Friday, October 11
5:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Saturday October 12, 2019
Elgin Community College
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Elgin, IL
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Saturday, October 12
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Graceland University
Saturday, October 12
10:30 AM
Lamoni, Iowa | Scrimmage
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Mount Mercy University
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thursday October 17, 2019
Grand View University #
Thursday, October 17
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
7:00 PM
Sioux City Bombers ABA #
90
Thursday, October 17
Final
@ Home
Friday October 18, 2019
Concordia University Triangular
Friday, October 18
5:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saint Ambrose University
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Scrimmage
Sunday October 20, 2019
Rock Valley Jamboree
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Midwest Jamboree
Sunday, October 20
TBA
Carbondale, Illinois
Sunday, October 20
TBA
@ Central Missouri JUCO Jamboree
McHenry County College
Sunday, October 20
10:00 AM
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
Sauk Valley Community College
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday, October 21
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Grand View University
Tuesday, October 22
6:30 PM
Marshalltown, Iowa | Scrimmage
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Moberly Area Community College
Wednesday, October 23
TBA
Scrimmage
Morningside College JV
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
William Penn University #
Thursday, October 24
TBA
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Liberty, MO
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
6:00 PM
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday October 26, 2019
John Wood Jamboree
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Native Kings ABA
80
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ Home
Iowa Lakes Alumni #
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:00 PM
At Grinnell, Iowa
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019