2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Midwest Jamboree #
Carbondale, Illinois
TBA
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
William Penn University #
TBA
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Pratt Community College
Ottumwa, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
John A. Logan College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Sedalia, MO 2019 MO/IA Challenge
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
State Fair Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Coffeyville Community College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Gulf Coast State College
@ Niceville, FL Northwest Florida State College Classic
5:30 PM
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Northwest Florida State College
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
State Fair Community College
@ Moberly, MO Moberly Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Moberly Area Community College
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Bowling RV Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Williston State College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Arkansas Baptist College
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Missouri State University - West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
John Wood Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kankakee Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Moberly Area Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
North Central Missouri College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference