2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Briar Cliff #
Exhibition
4:00 PM
H
Mon Aug 12
at
Morningside College #
Exhibition
6:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
vs
Dordt College #
Exhibition
7:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
at
Jefferson College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Lewis & Clark Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Northeastern Junior College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Laramie County Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Heartland Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Parkland College
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference