2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 14
at
John Wood Community College #
Final
W, 1-0
A
Mon Aug 26
at
Coe College #
7:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
at
Upper Iowa University #
6:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
4:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
University of Northern Iowa Club
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Canned Food Drive
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference