2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 13-1-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Won 2
Home 8-0
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 73
Goals/ game 4.87
Shot % .213
Shots/ game 22.9
GAA 0.99
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Clarke University
Exhibition
1:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 11
at
Grandview University
Exhibition
7:30 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Coe College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
at
Central College
Exhibition
5:00 PM
A
September
October
Mon Oct 07
at
Southwestern Illinois College
Belleville, Illinois
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Ottumwa, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBD %
TBA
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBD %
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
TBA
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
District Final
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season