2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 14
at
York College JV #
1:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 16
at
Doane University JV #
1:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 20
at
Concordia University JV #
5:30 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
Northeastern Junior College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Pratt Community College
Sterling, CO
4:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
at
Northeast Texas Community College
2:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Angelina College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Central Community College
4:30 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
College of St. Mary JV
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Central Wyoming College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Northwest College
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Concordia University JV
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - First Round
TBA
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - Semifinal
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference