2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 12
vs
Dakota Wesleyan University #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 14
vs
Briar Cliff University #
6:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 18
vs
Waldorf University #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 24
at
St. Charles Community College
11:00 AM
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Lewis & Clark Community College #
11:00 AM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College #
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Heartland Community College #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference