2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Northeast Community College

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-4
Matches 13
Kills per set 10.45
Hitting % .126
Assists per set 9.77
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 23.38
August
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Kansas City, Kan. Kansas City Kansas Community College Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Kansas City, Kan. Kansas City Kansas Community College Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Waubonsee Community College
@ Kansas City, KS. / KCKCC Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Kansas City, Kan. KCKCC Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
at
6:30 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Indian Hills Community College
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Butler Community College - KS
@ Columbus, Neb. Central Community College Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Columbus, Neb. Central Community College Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bismarck State College
@ Columbus, Neb. Central Community College Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Columbus, Neb. Central Community College Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Colby Community College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Reiver Festival Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Mineral Area College
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa Reiver Festival Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Springfield, Ill. Lincoln Land Community College Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Lincoln Land Community College
Lincoln Land Community College Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Waubonsee Community College
Springfield, IL. / Lincoln Land Tournament
9:30 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Parkland College
@ Springfield, Ill. Lincoln Land Community College Tournament
11:30 AM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
6:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
1:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
@ Region XI Host District Championship
1:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference