2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 10.98
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 10.19
Blocks per set 2.47
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 16.46
August
Wed Aug 14
at
Grand View University #
scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
vs
Mount Mercy University #
scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Millikin University jv
@ Illinois Central College / Peoria, IL ICC Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Kishwaukee College
@ Illinois Central College / Peoria, IL ICC Invitational
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Illinois Central College / Peoria, IL ICC Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Illinois Central College
ICC Invitational
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
McHenry County College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Muskegon Community College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
1:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
at
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Williston State College
@ Triton Invitational
1:45 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
5:15 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA ICCC Invitational
9:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Johnson County Community College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Indian Hills Community College
@ Johnson Triangular @Johnson Co.
12:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
Cedar Rapids, IA
6:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ @highest seed Region XI Tournament / Semi-Final
1:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD
@ TBD - highest seed hosts Regional Tournament Region XI Tournament / Championship
1:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference