2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-11
Matches 15
Kills per set 7.61
Hitting % .125
Assists per set 6.48
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.11
Digs per set 16.09
August
Thu Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
A
September
Mon Sep 16
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Sponsored by POINTSBET SPORTSBOOK AT Catfish Bend Casino
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Missouri Baptist JV
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Burlington, IA Jimmy John's Classic
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Graceland University Varsity [Reserves]
@ Burlington, IA Jimmy John's Classic Southeastern Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Grand View JV
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney NIACC Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney
12:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Waterloo, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Marshalltown Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dakota County Technical College
@ Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Missouri Baptist JV
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Saint Ambrose JV [Blue]
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
6:15 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Red River College
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Saint Ambrose JV [White]
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes
1:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Dakota State JV
@ Captain Jack Tournament Iowa Lakes Captain Jack Classic
3:15 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
at
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Night)
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
Marshalltown Community College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Briar Cliff JV
8:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference