2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 9-3
Matches 17
Kills per set 11.06
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 9.16
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 17.04
August
Thu Aug 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 15
vs
At Mason City, Iowa (scrimmage)
3:00 PM
H
Tue Aug 20
at
Rochester Community and Technical College #
At Rochester, Minn. (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 18
at
At Creston, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Marshalltown Community College
At Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
At West Burlington, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Waverly, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
NIACC Tournament
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Carl Sandburg College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
5:15 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
7:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Williston State College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
10:45 AM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Missouri Baptist Junior Varsity
@ Estherville, Iowa Iowa Lakes Tournament (Estherville, Iowa)
4:30 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
St. Ambrose Junior Varsity
@ Estherville, Iowa Iowa Lakes Tournament (Estherville, Iowa)
8:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
St, Ambrose Junior Varsity
@ Estherville, Iowa Iowa Lakes Tournament (Estherville, Iowa)
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Red River
@ Estherville, Iowa Iowa Lakes Tournament (Estherville, Iowa)
11:45 AM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
At Mason City, Iowa (Sophomore Night)
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa (Think Pink Night)
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season