2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-5
Matches 10
Kills per set 4.70
Hitting % .050
Assists per set 4.37
Blocks per set 1.03
Service Aces per set 0.67
Digs per set 9.73
August
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ NDSCS Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Williston State College
@ NDSCS Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Lake Land College
@ Southeastern Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Graceland JV
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Waterloo, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Marshalltown Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Dakota County Technical College
Inver Hills Community College
11:00 AM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Wartburg College JV
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Johnson County Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
8:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Coffeyville Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ NIACC Tournament (Mason City)
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Marshalltown Community College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Wartburg College JV
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Emmaus Bible College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference